You are here:--The “EMM” Thread – MK/Fantasyland Early Morning Magic FAQs – Early July Dates Added, See Post 2

The “EMM” Thread – MK/Fantasyland Early Morning Magic FAQs – Early July Dates Added, See Post 2

The “Official” EMM Guest List

I’m going to do a little experiment here and see if keeping a “guest list” for EMM has any value for folks. There might be too many dates / too few DISers for it to work, but I’ll give it a shot.

If you’d like your name added, don’t hesitate to let me know either via PM or posting on the thread!

****2018 EMM Guest List*****

Tuesday, January 9, 2018


@revdon64

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Sunday, January 21, 2018
@Cabius
@ArdyG

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Sunday, January 28, 2018
@SanderMC

Sunday, February 4, 2018

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Tuesday, February 20, 2018
@nicolispicoli
@goingtotheworld

Tuesday, February 27, 2018
@notrub98

Sunday, March 4, 2018
@My3SweetSuns
@erij11
@MIAMouseketeer

Tuesday, March 6, 2018
@csmom

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Tuesday, March 20, 2018
@patty57
@dzndft

Sunday, March 25, 2018
@NashvilleMama

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Tuesday, May 8, 2018
@SanderMC

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Tuesday, May 15, 2018
@SanderMC

Sunday, May 20, 2018
@patty57
@dreamer17555
@dzndft

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Sunday, June 10, 2018
@EEva

Tuesday, June 10, 2018

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Sunday, June 24, 2018
@ashmac8

Disney Star Wars Resort

Tampa Web Design

Disney World Resorts Info

About the Author:

Leave A Comment

15 + sixteen =